Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Awards

Our awards reflect our culture at Cushman & Wakefield. Our commitment to quality, our diligent attention to our client's individual needs, and the level of service we offer bring us accolades and commendations from across the globe. But our greatest reward is the satisfaction our clients express for a job well done.

TIAA award for Munich Asset Services Team - 2016


Our Munich Asset Services team has been honoured with a TIAA award. The prize is awarded on the basis of financial, accounting and operational performance criteria. “We are delighted that our client has chosen to honour us with this award. It means a lot to us to be perceived and acknowledged as a provider of high quality Asset Services“, explained Bianca Hönig, Director - Head of Asset Services Germany.

Property Week Magazine - UK Retail Agency and Office Agency are Team of the Year - 2015


Cushman & Wakefield outshone the competition at Property Week Magazine’s 20th Property Awards, picking up two awards for Retail Agency Team of the Year and Office Agency of the Year. Notably, Cushman & Wakefield’s UK Retail team led by Justin Taylor, picked up the Retail award for the fourth consecutive year reflecting the firm’s leadership position in UK retail sector. Digby Flower, UK CEO at Cushman & Wakefield said: This is a fantastic accolade and is testament to the expertise of our teams and their sterling work over the past year.”

Immobilienmanager Award for Sustainable Building Management - 2015

ImmoManager-Award 2015Our Property & Asset Management Team from Cushman & Wakefield Germany, together with the working party Sustainable Building Management (Members: Cushman & Wakefield, DIFNI, DLA Piper, WISAG), have won the Immobilienmanager Award 2015 in the category of sustainability for their proposed regulations for sustainable building management.

C&W Wins 30 Awards in Euromoney's 10th Annual Real Estate Survey - 2014

Euromoney awarded Cushman & Wakefield a total of 30 regional and country awards, including two each for India, Italy, Czech Republic and Hungary. By key service category, Euromoney awarded eight for Valuation as well as seven each for Agency/Leasing and Research.

Service Finder

Find the commercial real estate services you need

Go

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Auszeichnungen

Die Auszeichnungen, die Cushman & Wakefield erhalten hat, sind ein Spiegelbild unserer Unternehmenskultur. Unser Streben nach Qualität, unsere sorgfältige Konzentration auf die Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden und unser Serviceniveau haben uns Ehrungen und Auszeichnungen in allen Regionen der Welt eingebracht. Unser größter Lohn aber ist die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden, wenn wir unsere Arbeit gut gemacht haben.

TIAA Award für das Münchener Asset Services Team - 2016


Unser Münchener Asset Services wurde mit einem TIAA-Award ausgezeichnet. Die Bewertung erfolgte in den Kategorien Financial, Accounting, Operational. „Wir freuen uns sehr über diese Auszeichnung unseres Kunden. Damit geht für uns einher, dass wir uns als Qualitätsanbieter von Dienstleistungen im Asset Services wahrgenommen und bestätigt wissen“, äußert sich Bianca Hönig, Director - Head of Asset Services Germany.

Property Week Magazine - Cushman & Wakefield´s Retail Agency und Office Agency zu Teams des Jahres gewählt (Großbritannien) - 2015


Cushman & Wakefield überstrahlt die Konkurrenz beim 20. Property Award des Property Week Magazine und nahm gleich zwei Auszeichnungen entgegen:  Retail Agency Team des Jahres sowie Office Agency Team des Jahres. Bemerkenswert ist, dass das englische Einzelhandelsteam den Preis das vierte Jahr in Folge erhalten hat. Dies reflektiert die Führungsposition des Unternehmens im englischen Einzelhandelssektor. Digby Blume, UK CEO von Cushman & Wakefield sagte: "Dies ist eine fantastische Auszeichnung und ist ein Beweis für die Kompetenz unserer Teams und ihre hervorragende Arbeit im vergangenen Jahr."

Immobilienmanager-Award für nachhaltige Gebäudebewirtschaftung - 2015

ImmoManager-Award 2015In der Kategorie Nachhaltigkeit erhielt das Property & Asset Management-Team von Cushman & Wakefield in Deutschland zusammen mit der Arbeitsgruppe Nachhaltige Gebäudebewirtschaftung (Mitglieder: Cushman & Wakefield, DIFNI, DLA Piper, WISAG) für ihre Regelungsvorschläge zur nachhaltigen Gebäudebewirtschaftung den Immobilienmanager Award 2015.

Euromoney Real Estate Awards - 2014

Das Euromoney Magazin hat die Disziplin Valuation & Advisory von Cushman & Wakefield (C&W) in Deutschland mit dem Real Estate Award 2014 ausgezeichnet. Insgesamt wurden weltweit vier Dienstleistungsbereiche von C&W bewertet und prämiert. Dabei erhielt Valuation mit weiteren acht Auszeichnungen – in den USA, Kanada, Russland, Italien, Indien, Tschechien, Ungarn sowie Nordamerika als Ganzes –die meisten Awards. In den Kategorien Agency/Leasing und Research nahm C&W jeweils sieben Awards entgegen, in der Kategorie Best Taxation Services zwei. Euromoney hat Cushman & Wakefield in diesem Jahr insgesamt 30 Real Estate Awards – in 14 Ländern beziehungsweise geografischen Einheiten – verliehen.

Dienstleistung suchen

Filtern nach Aufgabe

Go