Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Local Leadership

Head of Cushman & Wakefield Germany

Yvo Postleb – Managing Director

Yvo Postleb took over the leadership of Cushman & Wakefield in Germany in December 2015. Prior to the company merger of DTZ and Cushman & Wakefield he was Managing Director of DTZ in Germany. He was previously Managing Director of Fortress Investment Group in Germany for eight years and Vice President at Deutsche Bank in Germany and the USA for nine years.


Asset Services

Bianca Hönig – Partner | Head of Asset Services Germany

Bianca Hönig leads the German Asset Services. Her focus is on the strategic further development of this business area, as well as advising and supporting national and international clients. Bianca previously led the Key Account Management and Project Management teams of HOCHTIEF Property Management GmbH prior to switching, as Head of Property Management Germany, to DTZ Zadelhoff Tie Leung GmbH.


Capital Markets

Alexander Kropf – International Partner | Head of Capital Markets

Alexander Kropf is responsible for the Capital Markets business of Cushman & Wakefield throughout Germany. Prior to this, Alexander worked at JLL as National Director and team leader of the Office Investment business. The business management and real estate economics graduate has also held positions at Savills and CBRE.


Global Occupier Services

Dr. Michael Thiele – International Partner | Head of Global Occupier Services

Dr Michael Thiele is an International Partner and has responsibility for the advisory field of Global Corporate Occupier Services (GOS) with teams in each of Cushman & Wakefield’s offices in Deutschland. Among other things he is responsible for advising globally-active corporate clients in the implementation and operation of their international real estate strategy, supporting individual global major clients in daily operations and in the development of strategies and processes for them, enabling individually-tailored real estate advisory services.


Office Agency

Heiko Himme – International Partner | Head of Office Agency

Heiko Himme leads the Office Agency teams of Cushman & Wakefield in Germany. He has over 17 years’ professional experience including 15 years’ letting in the Berlin market, where he initially successfully led the local DTZ Office Agency department and from 2013 the entire German Office Agency team. He has conducted numerous complex transactions for national and international clients, brokering some 180,000 m² and successfully advising companies including Pfizer, KfW, Lieferheld, Beko Käuferportal, Facebook, Regus, N24, Ebay, MLP; Vattenfall, Lageso, Johanniter.

 

Valuation & Advisory

Martin Belik – International Partner | Head of Valuation & Advisory

Martin Belik is the long-standing Head of Valuation & Advisory at Cushman & Wakefield in Germany as well as member of the EMEA Executive Valuation & Advisory Committee. After graduating in Construction Engineering from the Technical University of Prague, he has been in active in the real estate sector since 1991. Following positions with renowned real estate consultancy companies, he became a board member of property developer CR Reality in Prague. Martin a Member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors, a Publicly Appointed and Sworn Valuer as well as a speaker at various national and international specialist forums on valuation.

 

Service Finder

Find the commercial real estate services you need

Go

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Leitungsteam in Deutschland

Head of Cushman & Wakefield Germany

Yvo Postleb – Managing Director

Yvo Postleb hat im Dezember 2015 die Leitung des Deutschlandgeschäfts von Cushman & Wakefield übernommen. Vor dem Unternehmenszusammenschluss von DTZ und Cushman & Wakefield war Yvo Postleb Managing Director von DTZ in Deutschland. Er verfügt über acht Jahre Berufserfahrung als Managing Director bei der Fortress Investment Group in Deutschland sowie neun Jahre als Vice President bei der Deutschen Bank in Deutschland und den USA.

 

Asset Services
 
Bianca Hönig – Partner | Head of Asset Services Germany

Bianca Hönig leitet Asset Services Germany. Ihr Fokus liegt auf der strategischen Weiterentwicklung dieses Bereichs sowie auf der Beratung und Betreuung nationaler und internationaler Kunden. Bianca Hönig leitete zuvor das Key Account Management und das Project Management der HOCHTIEF Property Management GmbH und wechselte anschließend als Head of Property Management Germany zur DTZ Zadelhoff Tie Leung GmbH.

 

Capital Markets

Alexander Kropf – International Partner | Head of Capital Markets

Alexander Kropf verantwortet vom Berliner Standort aus die Leitung des bundesweiten Capital Market Geschäftes von Cushman & Wakefield. Zuvor war Alexander Kropf bei JLL als National Director und Teamleiter für das Büroinvestment-Geschäft in Berlin verantwortlich. Weitere berufliche Stationen führten den Diplom-Kaufmann und Immobilienökonom zu Savills und CBRE.


Global Occupier Services

Dr. Michael Thiele – International Partner | Head of Global Occupier Services

Dr. Michael Thiele ist International Partner und verantwortlich für die Beratungsdisziplin Global Corporate Occupier Services (GOS) mit Teams in allen Büros von Cushman & Wakefield in Deutschland. Er ist u. a. zuständig für die Beratung global agierender Unternehmen bei der Implementierung und Umsetzung ihrer internationalen Immobilienstrategie, die Betreuung einzelner globaler Großkunden im Tagesgeschäft sowie die Entwicklung von Strategien und Prozessen für diese Kunden, um maßgeschneiderte Immobilienberatung zu ermöglichen.

 

Office Agency

Heiko Himme – International Partner | Head of Office Agency

Heiko Himme leitet das Bürovermietungsteam von Cushman & Wakefield. Er verfügt über 17 Jahre Berufserfahrung, davon 15 Jahre in der Vermietung am Standort Berlin, in denen er für DTZ Deutschland zunächst erfolgreich die Bürovermietungsabteilung verantwortete und seit 2013 die Office Agency bundesweit leitete. Er hat zahlreiche komplexe Transaktionen für nationale- und internationale Kunden abgewickelt und dabei ca. 180.000 m² vermittelt sowie u. a. Unternehmen wie Pfizer, KfW, Lieferheld, Beko Käuferportal, Facebook, Regus, N24, Ebay, MLP; Vattenfall, Lageso, Johanniter und viele mehr erfolgreich beraten.

 

Valuation & Advisory

Martin Belik – International Partner | Head of Valuation & Advisory

Martin Belik ist langjähriger Leiter des Bereiches Valuation & Advisory von Cushman & Wakefield in Deutschland sowie Mitglied des EMEA Executive Committees von Valuation & Advisory. Er absolvierte an der Technischen Universität in Prag das Studium des Bauingenieurswesens und ist seit 1991 in der Immobilienbranche tätig. Nach beruflichen Stationen bei namhaften Immobilienberatungs-Unternehmen wirkte er als Mitglied des Vorstandes des Projektentwicklers CR Reality in Prag. Martin Belik ist Mitglied der Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors, öffentlich bestellter und vereidigter Sachverständiger für Grundstücksbewertung und Referent an verschiedenen auf Bewertung spezialisierten nationalen und internationalen Foren.

 

Dienstleistung suchen

Filtern nach Aufgabe

Go