Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.


Cushman & Wakefield LLP
Rathenauplatz 1
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Phone + 49 69 50 60 73 - 0
Fax + 49 69 50 60 73 - 4 00

The regulator in accordance with section 34c of the commercial regulation act (GewO) is the Regulations Office (Ordnungsamt) of Frankfurt am Main, Kleyerstraße 86, 60326 Frankfurt am Main, telephone: +49 69 212 444 22.

The value added tax identification number (pursuant to Article 22 (1) of the Sixth Council Directive (77/388/EEC) of 17 May 1977 on the harmonisation of the laws of the Member States of the European Union relating to turnover taxes) is DE 213 062 633.

Cushman & Wakefield LLP Frankfurt is a branch office of Cushman & Wakefield LLP (UK), registered under OC 328588 at Companies House, Cardiff, Wales, as a Limited Liability Partnership (Partnership under English law without personal liability of the members):

Cushman & Wakefield LLP
43/45 Portman Square
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7935 5000
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7152 5360

A list of Members of Cushman & Wakefield LLP is available for inspection at the company's registered office at 43/45 Portman Square, London, W1A 3BG, England and at the branch premises at Rathenauplatz 1, 60313 Frankfurt am Main. The Managing Partner of Cushman & Wakefield LLP in Germany is Yvo Postleb.

The Operator of the Website on behalf of itself, Cushman & Wakefield LLP, the group companies, international partnerships and affiliated organisations is:

Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.,
1290 Avenue of the Americas,
New York, NY 10104-6178,
Tel. +1 212 841-7500

European online platform for dispute resolution:

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Impressum

Cushman & Wakefield LLP
Rathenauplatz 1
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. + 49 69 50 60 73 - 0
Fax + 49 69 50 60 73 - 4 00
E-Mail: info.de@eur.cushwake.com

Aufsichtsbehörde nach §34c Gewerbeordnung (GewO) ist das Ordnungsamt der Stadt Frankfurt am Main, Kleyerstraße 86, 60326 Frankfurt am Main, Tel. +49 69 212 444 22.

Die Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer (gemäß §22 (1) der sechsten MwSt-Richtlinie (77/388/EWG) vom 17. Mai 1977 zur Harmonisierung der Rechtsvorschriften der Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union über die Umsatzsteuern) ist DE 213 062 633.

Cushman & Wakefield LLP Frankfurt ist eine Niederlassung von Cushman & Wakefield LLP (UK), eingetragen unter OC 328588 beim Companies House, Cardiff, Wales, als eine Limited Liability Partnership (Partnership nach englischem Recht, ohne persönliche Haftung der Mitglieder).

Cushman & Wakefield LLP
43/45 Portman Square
London
W1A 3BG
England
Tel.: + 44 (0) 20 7935 5000
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7152 5360

Eine Liste der Gesellschafter von Cushman & Wakefield LLP liegt beim Geschäftssitz der Firma 43/45 Portman Square, London, W1A 3BG, England, und im Büro der Niederlassung Rathenauplatz 1, 60313 Frankfurt am Main zur Einsichtnahme vor. Der Managing Partner von Cushman & Wakefield LLP in Deutschland ist Frank Nickel.

Betreiberin dieser Website ist im eigenen Auftrag, im Auftrag von Cushman & Wakefield LLP sowie im Auftrag der Konzernunternehmen, internationalen Partnerfirmen und angeschlossenen Gesellschaften:

Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.,
1290 Avenue of the Americas,
New York, NY 10104-6178,
USA
Tel. +1 212 841-7500

Europaweite Online-Plattform zur Streitbeilegung: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr