Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Bianca Cohen

Head of Asset Services Germany

Profile

Bianca Cohen holds the position as Head of Asset Services Germany and is responsible for the national property and asset management business. Her focus is on developing the German Asset Services business and giving strategic advice to national and international clients regarding the management of their assets.

Bianca previously spent more than 12 years with Deutsche Anlagen Leasing (Subsidiary WestLB) as Real Estate Manager before transfer of undertakings to Bilfinger Real Estate Germany (formerly EPM Assetis GmbH) in 2006. She was promoted to be Team Leader Property Management with responsibility for a team of 20 employees. From 2009 to 2014, she led the Key Account Management and Project Management at HOCHTIEF Property Management GmbH and developed the advice to national real estate funds before joining DTZ Zadelhoff Tie Leung GmbH in 2014 as Head of Property Management Germany.

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Bianca Cohen

Bianca Cohen

Head of Asset Services Germany

Über uns

Bianca Hönig leitet als Head of Asset Services Germany das deutsche Asset Services Team. Bianca Hönigs Fokus liegt auf der strategischen Weiterentwicklung des Bereichs und der Beratung und Betreuung nationaler und internationaler Kunden.

Bianca Hönig war zuvor mehr als 12 Jahre bei EPM Assetis GmbH (früher Deutsche Anlagen Leasing GmbH) als Property Manager und Key Account Manager tätig. In 2006 übernahm sie die Leitung des Property Management Teams, das 20 Mitarbeiter umfasste. Von 2009 bis 2015 leitete sie das Key Account Management und das Project Management bei HOCHTIEF Property Management GmbH. Anschließend wechselte sie in 2014 als Head of Property Management Germany zu DTZ Zadelhoff Tie Leung GmbH.