Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Jan Linsin

Head of Research Northern Cluster

Profile

Dr. Jan Linsin has been Head of Research Northern Cluster at Cushman & Wakefield since April 2018. In this new position, he is responsible for the research domains of the countries Germany, Sweden, the Netherlands, Belgium and Luxemburg.

Prior to his move to Cushman & Wakefield, the economist, who holds a doctorate, was Head of Research Germany at CBRE from 2008 onwards. His main specialty was the planned and strategic orientation towards real estate market research and real estate related investment research. Prior to 2008, Dr. Jan Linsin was Senior Market Analyst in the Department Research & Strategy of DEGI Deutsche Gesellschaft für Immobilienfonds mbH and Head of the Department of Economics and Real Estate Economics of the IVD Süd (German Real Estate Association South).

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Dr. Jan Linsin

Jan Linsin

Head of Research Northern Cluster

Über uns

Dr. Jan Linsin ist seit April 2018 Partner und Head of Research Northern Cluster bei Cushman & Wakefield. Mit der neu geschaffenen Stelle verantwortet er die Forschungsbereiche der Länder Deutschland, Schweden, Niederlande, Belgien und Luxemburg.

Dr. Jan Linsin verfügt über fast 20 Jahre Berufserfahrung in der Immobilienbranche. Vor seinem Wechsel zu Cushman & Wakefield war der promovierte Ökonom seit 2008 als Head of Research Germany bei CBRE tätig. Sein dortiger Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt war die inhaltliche und strategische Ausrichtung auf die Immobilienmarkt-forschung und auf immobilienbezogenen Investment-Research. Vor 2008 war Dr. Jan Linsin Senior Market Analyst in der Abteilung Research & Strategie der DEGI Deutsche Gesellschaft für Immobilienfonds mbH sowie Leiter der volks- und immobilienwirtschaftlichen Abteilung des IVD Süd.