Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Asset Services

The owner’s perspective is at the centre our Asset Services


Cushman & Wakefield Asset Services Germany offer a high degree of service provision expertise, which completes the value-creation chain for our clients. Every aspect of service provision is decisively shaped by consideration of the owner’s perspective. Our services are tailored to their individual specific priorities in commercial operation and their guiding principles.

Experienced real estate professionals head the Center Management, Letting, Commercial and Technical Property Management as well as the supporting Shared Service Center, to achieve the best results for our clients. This organisational structure enables us to offer each service individually as well as in combination. Our clients benefit from clearly-structured and focused coordination and decision-making responsibility, as well as our innovative thinking.

Our Asset Services structure


Key Account Management

  • Client’s central point of contact
  • Process supervision
  • Quality control

Commercial Property Management

  • Property supervision and administration
  • Tenant contact / communication
  • Budgeting

Center Management

  • Tenant services
  • Cleanliness / order / security
  • Budgeting

Retail letting

  • Concept development
  • Tenant acquisition
  • Negotiations and closing of leases

Shared Service Center

  • Master Data
  • Service charges
  • Accounting
  • Reporting

Technical Property Management

  • Coordination of subcontractors
  • Assess and establish maintenance requirements
  • Tenant fit-outs / tenant conversions

Health & Safety

  • Ensuring expert inspections take place
  • Prevention programs
  • Catastrophe management

Sustainability

  • Strategic sustainability advice
  • Green ratings and certifications
  • Tenant engagement programs

 

Cushman & Wakefield offers Asset Services in all its offices around the world, closely linked by a central service platform. This enables the transnational unitary structuring of high-quality services.

Cushman & Wakefield works worldwide with the Yardi-System, and in Germany also with IMS, Realax and Windream. Technical Property Management uses a customised CAFM System for goal-oriented collation and clearing of technical issues including such as fault alarm and warranty management und In addition Cushman & Wakefield commands a wealth of experience of various client-run IT systems such as SAP and MRI.

Contact

Bianca Cohen

Head of Asset Services Germany

Frankfurt, Germany

Phone +49 69 506073297

Contact me

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Asset Services

Eigentümersicht prägt unsere Asset Services


In Deutschland verfügen die Asset Services von Cushman & Wakefield über eine starke Dienstleistungskompetenz, mit der die Wertschöpfungskette für unsere Kunden geschlossen wird. Jeder Dienstleistungsaspekt ist maßgeblich durch eine Betrachtung aus Sicht des Eigentümers geprägt. Unsere Services sind eng an dessen spezielle Prioritäten bei der Gebäudebewirtschaftung und finanziellen Handlungsmaxime des Eigentümers angepasst.

Erfahrene Immobilienspezialisten leiten die einzelnen Bereiche Center Management, Vermietung, kaufmännisches und technisches Property Management sowie das Shared Service Center, um die besten Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden zu erzielen. Diese Organisationsstruktur ermöglicht es uns, jede Dienstleistung sowohl individuell als auch in Kombination anzubieten. Unsere Kunden profitieren von diesem klar strukturierten und fokussierten Aufbau, von unserer Entscheidungsfreude und unserem innovativen Denken.


Die Dienstleistungsstruktur unserer Asset Services


Key Account Management

  • Zentraler Ansprechpartner
  • Prozessüberwachung
  • Qualitätskontrolle

Kaufmännisches Property Management

  • Objektverwaltung
  • Mieterbetreuung / Kommunikation
  • Budgetierung

Center Management

  • Mieterbetreuung
  • Sauberkeit / Ordnung / Sicherheit
  • Budgetierung

Retail Vermietung

  • Konzeptentwicklung / Mieterbesatz
  • Mieterakquisition
  • Verhandlung und Abschlüsse von Mietverträgen

Shared Service Center

  • Stammdatenpflege
  • Nebenkostenabrechnung
  • Objektbuchhaltung
  • Reporting

Technisches Property Management

  • Koordination von Dienstleistern
  • Entwicklung von Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen
  • Mieterausbau / Mieterumbauten

Health & Savety

  • Sicherstellung von Sachverständigenprüfungen
  • Präventionsmaßnahmen
  • Katastrophenmanagement

Sustainability

  • Nachhaltigkeitsberatung
  • Green Ratings und Zertifikate
  • Aktive Mietereinbindung

Cushman & Wakefield bietet seine Asset Services-Dienstleistungen in allen Niederlassungen an, die rund um den Globus über eine zentrale Serviceplattform eng miteinander verbunden sind an. Dies ermöglicht eine länderübergreifende, einheitlich strukturierte Dienstleistung in hoher Qualität.

Cushman & Wakefield arbeitet weltweit mit dem Yardi-System, in Deutschland ebenso mit IMS, Realax und Windream. Das technische Property Management wird von einem angepassten CAFM-System zur zielgerichtete Erfassung und Abwicklung technischer Themenstellungen inklusive Störmelde- und Gewährleistungsmanagement-Tool unterstützt. Zudem verfügt Cushman & Wakefield über weitreichende Erfahrungen in diversen Kunden-IT-Systemen wie zum Beispiel SAP und MRI.