Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Develop a Portfolio Strategy

  • Equity, Debt and Structured Finance

    Our highly experienced, full spectrum financial services platform provides both domestic and international clients unsurpassed customised advisory and integrated capital solutions for all assets classes including office, multifamily, retail, lodging and leisure, healthcare and senior housing facilities, industrial and land.


    Read more

  • Asset Services

    Cushman & Wakefield's Property & Asset Management group helps institutional and individual owners develop a portfolio strategy that maximises the value of assets in all phases of the ownership lifecycle, across geographies. In country or cross-border across EMEA, the service is defined by a senior, central point of co-ordination to drive consistency across the national delivery teams and manage the client relationship.


    Read more

  • Transaction Management

    Cushman & Wakefield’s Transaction Management program provides comprehensive, portfolio-wide space acquisition and disposition services to support the execution of portfolio strategies. Effective processes and a global technology solution help deliver consistent, reliable and transparent transactions around the world.


    Read more

Contact

Martin Belik

Martin Belik

Head of Valuation & Advisory Germany

Frankfurt, Germany

Phone +49 69 506073245

Contact me

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Portfoliostrategien

  • Eigenkapital, Fremdkapital und strukturierte Finanzprodukte

    Unsere Mitarbeiter verfügen über umfassende Erfahrungen im gesamten Spektrum der Finanzdienstleistungen. Sie bieten Kunden auf nationaler und internationaler Ebene individuelle Beratungen und integrierte Finanzierungslösungen für alle Objektklassen, z. B. Büroflächen, Mehrfamilienhäuser, Einzelhandel, Hotelgewerbe, Freizeit, Gesundheitswesen, seniorengerechte Wohnungen, Industrie und Grundbesitz.


    Lesen Sie mehr

  • Asset Services

    Die Berater des Property & Asset Managements von Cushman & Wakefield unterstützen institutionelle und private Eigentümer bei der Entwicklung einer Portfoliostrategie, mit der sich der Wert der Objekte überall auf der Welt maximieren lässt. Sowohl auf nationaler Ebene als auch bei grenzüberschreitenden Leistungen in der EMEA-Region erfolgt die Koordinierung der nationalen Teams über eine übergeordnete, zentrale Stelle, um so Konsistenz zu wahren und die Kundenbeziehung zu pflegen.


    Lesen Sie mehr

  • Transaktionsmanagement

    Cushman & Wakefield bietet umfassende portfolioübergreifende Dienstleistungen für den Erwerb und die Veräußerung von Immobilien an. Effektive Prozesse und eine globale Technologieplattform sorgen für einheitliche, verlässliche und transparente Transaktionen an allen Orten der Welt.


    Lesen Sie mehr

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Martin Belik

Martin Belik

Head of Valuation & Advisory Germany

Frankfurt, Deutschland

T: +49 69 506073245

Kontakt