Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Developers

  • Valuation & Advisory

    Our valuation advice supports the investment decisions of developers, in the context of dynamic markets. We deliver Market Value and Fair Value opinions for all real estate classes, suitable for regulatory and transactional applications. 


    Read more

  • Capital Markets

    For developers looking to sell or buy investment grade properties or portfolios, we offer comprehensive and research-driven global transaction solutions. We deliver outstanding results by seamlessly combining capital markets expertise with a unique ability to develop customized solutions for individual clients.


    Read more

  • Tenant Representation

    Cushman & Wakefield’s tenant representation experts help tenants identify and align strategic business, financial, and operational objectives with real estate requirements. Whether we are providing clients with acquisition, renewal, relocation, or consolidation services, C&W’s Tenant Representation services are distinguished by our in-depth knowledge of global markets, combined with strategic problem-solving abilities.


    Read more

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Entwickler

  • Valuation & Advisory

    Mit den Bewertungen von C&W können Entwickler ihre Investmententscheidungen im Kontext dynamischer Märkte treffen. C&W erstellt Wertgutachten, die für aufsichtsrechtliche und geschäftliche Zwecke geeignet sind, für alle Immobilientypen zum Markt- und zum Zeitwert.


    Lesen Sie mehr

  • Capital Markets

    Für Entwickler, die Einzelobjekte oder Immobilienportfolios kaufen oder verkaufen wollen, bietet C&W umfassende und durch Research abgesicherte globale Transaktionslösungen. Durch die Kombination von Kapitalmarktwissen mit der Fähigkeit, individuelle Lösungen für unsere Kunden zu entwickeln, erzielt C&W herausragende Ergebnisse.


    Lesen Sie mehr

  • Mietervertretung

    Gemeinsam mit den Experten der Mietervertretung von Cushman & Wakefield können Mieter ihren Immobilienbedarf mit ihren strategischen Geschäfts-, Finanz- und operativen Zielen in Einklang bringen. Je nachdem, ob es um Akquisition, Vertragsverlängerungen, Standortverlagerungen oder Konsolidierung geht, die Mietervertreter von C&W verfügen über ein umfassendes Wissen der globalen Märkte und bieten eine lösungsorientierte strategische Beratung.


    Lesen Sie mehr