Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Enhance Sustainability

  • Sustainability Services

    C&W creates action plans and a program of continuous improvement to deliver sustainability strategies that make a positive impact on the environment, local communities, and the long-term value of our clients’ assets.


    Read more

  • Project Management

    Project Management oversees the creation of sustainable building standards in the design and construction of new buildings and in tenant fit-out projects, including LEED/BREEAM certification. Through an integrated project delivery approach, C&W helps minimize costs during design and construction, and throughout the life of the project space.


    Read more

  • Asset Services

    Property management serves as the interface between owners, operators and users, and thus plays a central role in sustainable facilities management. To increase the sustainability performance of buildings, property management must play a quality assurance role in the areas of technical and commercial facilities management.


    Read more

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Nachhaltigkeit

  • Nachhaltigkeit

    C&W berät bei der Umsetzung von Nachhaltigkeitsstrategien, die.auf kontinuierliche Optimierung ausgerichtetet sind.Nicht zuletzt, um eine positive Wirkung auf die Umwelt, das lokale Umfeld und den langfristigen Wert von Objekten zu erzielen.


    Lesen Sie mehr

  • Project Management & Consultancy

    Das Projektmanagement leitet die Einbindung von Nachhaltigkeitsstandards in die Gestaltung und den Bau neuer Gebäude und mieterspezifische Ausbauprojekte, einschließlich der Zertifizierung nach LEED/BREEAM. Durch den integrierten Projektansatz von C&W können Kosten bereits während der Entwurfs- und Bauphase und später über den gesamten Projektlebenszyklus hinweggesenkt werden.


    Lesen Sie mehr

  • Asset Services

    Das Property Management nimmt bei der nachhaltigen Gebäudebewirtschaftung eine zentrale Stellung ein, da ihm aufgrund der koordinierenden Funktion zwischen Eigentümer, Betreiber und Nutzer eine Schlüsselposition zukommt. Zur Erhöhung der Nachhaltigkeitsperformance von Gebäuden übernimmt das Property Management eine geordnete Qualitätssicherung in den Bereichen technischer und kaufmännischer Gebäudebewirtschaftung.


    Lesen Sie mehr

Neue Fallstudien

Erste 5-Sterne BREEAM DE In-Use-Zertifizierung in Deutschland

Lesen Sie mehr