Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Global Occupier Services

Global Occupier Services (GOS) at Cushman & Wakefield is tailored to the requirements of globally active companies and their worldwide real estate interests. The GOS team thus supports the companies developing optimal, individual solutions for their commercial properties worldwide and functioning as the vital link between the property departments of the companies and the provision of services at each location.

Global Occupier Services deliver real estate solutions which match the strategy and goals of the company from operational cost reductions, through location seeking, expansion and consolidation, to portfolio analysis and optimisation. Increasing employee productivity, lease administration and integrated facility management are also addressed by the GOS team

The worldwide network and spectrum of services of Cushman & Wakefield are available for the realisation and execution of all real estate requirements:

  • Transaction Management – Acquisition and disposal, lease renewals, restructuring and termination, evaluation
  • Portfolio Management and Optimisation – Deadline monitoring, cost reviews, tenant and landlord management, lease abstraction, lease and portfolio analyses and reporting
  • Strategy Consultancy – Development of property and portfolio strategies, sustainability and workplace planning, location and employment market analyses
  • Project Management Concept and design planning, move management, project management and construction supervision
  • Integrated Facility Management Asset management, life-cycle management, ensuring operational continuity, energy management, finance planning and management.

Cushman & Wakefield provides the company with a personal point of contact, the Account Manager (or Single Point of Contact). This supports the property manager of the company in all real estate tasks and coordinates all pending tasks. Under their leadership Cushman & Wakefield’s advisory teams in all locations worldwide deploy their profound knowledge, offer technical solutions and achieve uniformly good, efficient and measurable results for their clients.

The Account Manager ensures that the process structures are developed and complied with, that documentation which has proven its worth in practice is used and that the specifications of the company are implemented. Their tasks also include steering of the entire process, from strategy development to implementation by the specialist department – no matter where the property is located.

This enables client’s real estate issues around the world to be clarified via a single point of contact and solutions suited to the company’s strategy to be reliably implemented within a fixed timeframe.

The work of the Account Manager is supported by the company’s own client portal, FUSION, which shows all the property comprising a portfolio on a single platform so that the portfolio’s performance and all current activities are transparent for the client at all times. This puts all the information necessary for our clients’ business decisions at their fingertips and enables risks such as those arising through lack of project transparency to be minimised.

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Global Occupier Services

Global Occupier Services

Der Geschäftsbereich Global Occupier Services (GOS) von Cushman & Wakefield ist auf die Bedürfnisse global agierender Unternehmen und deren weltweite Immobilieninteressen maßgeschneidert. Das GOS-Team unterstützt die Unternehmen dabei, optimale und individuelle Lösungen für deren Gewerbeimmobilien weltweit zu erarbeiten und versteht sich grundsätzlich als das Bindeglied zwischen der Immobilienabteilung im Unternehmen und der Dienstleistungserbringung vor Ort.

Global Occupier Services liefern Immobilienlösungen, die im Einklang stehen mit der Strategie und den Zielen des Unternehmens: von der operativen Kostenreduzierung, über die Standortsuche, Expansion und Konsolidierung bis zur Portfolioanalyse und –optimierung. Die Steigerung der Mitarbeiterproduktivität, die Mietvertragsverwaltung und ein integriertes Faciltymanagement fallen ebenso in den Aufgabenbereich des GOS-Teams.

Für die Realisierung und Umsetzung aller Immobilienanforderungen steht das weltweite Netzwerk und Leistungsspektrum von Cushman & Wakefield zur Verfügung:

  • Transaktionsmanagement - Ankauf und Verkauf, Mietvertragsverlängerung, -restrukturierung und –aufhebung, Bewertung
  • Portfolioverwaltung und –optimierung - Terminüberwachung, Kostenüberprüfung, Mieter- und Vermietermanagement, Mietvertragsabstraktion, Mietvertrags- und Portfolioanalyse und Reporting
  • Strategieberatung - Entwicklung von Immobilien- und Portfoliostrategien, Nachhaltigkeits- und Arbeitsplatzkonzepten, Standort- und Arbeitsmarktanalysen
  • Projektentwicklung - Design und Konzeptplanung, Umzugsmanagement, Projekt Management und Baubetreuung, Einkauf- und Vergabemanagement
  • Integriertes Facilitymanagement - Vermögensverwaltung, Lebenszyklusmanagement, Sicherstellung der Betriebskontinuität, Energiemanagement, Finanzplanung und -management, Arbeitssicherheit

Cushman & Wakefield stellt den Unternehmen einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner, den Account Manager (oder auch Single Point of Contact), zur Verfügung. Dieser unterstützt den Immobilienmanager des Unternehmens bei allen Immobilienaufgaben und koordiniert alle anstehenden Projekte. Unter seiner Leitung setzen die Cushman & Wakefield-Beratungsteams an allen Standorten weltweit ihr fundiertes Fachwissen ein, bieten technische Lösungen und erzielen einheitlich gute, effiziente und messbare Ergebnisse für ihre Kunden.

Der Account Manager stellt dabei sicher, dass Prozessstrukturen entwickelt und eingehalten, in der Praxis erprobte Dokumente verwendet und Vorgaben des Unternehmens umgesetzt werden. In seinen Aufgabenbereich fällt zudem die Steuerung des gesamten Prozesses, von der Strategie-Entwicklung bis hin zu ihrer Umsetzung durch die Fachabteilungen - unabhängig davon, wo sich die Immobilien befinden.

So lassen sich mit nur einem Ansprechpartner überall auf der Welt die Immobilienfragen des Kunden klären und Lösungen entsprechend der Strategie des Unternehmens innerhalb eines festgelegten Zeitrahmens zuverlässig umsetzen.

Unterstützt wird die Arbeit des Account Managers durch das firmeneigene Kundenportal FUSION. Es stellt alle Immobilien eines Portfolios auf einer einzigen Plattform dar, so dass die Performance des Portfolios und auch alle aktuell stattfindenden Aktivitäten für den Kunden jederzeit transparent sind. Damit verfügt unser Kunde jederzeit über alle Informationen, die er für seine Geschäftsentscheidungen benötigt und kann Risiken, z. B. durch Intransparenz von Projektabläufen, minimieren.