Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Landlord Representation

Representing owners and landlords in commercial lettings

Are you an owner or landlord requiring support in marketing and managing commercial property? If so, Cushman & Wakefield can offer just the representation you need.

Unquestioned experience and expertise

For over 100 years, Cushman & Wakefield has been working with holistic property strategies, developing from a small-scale family firm to a globally active property services company on the basis of sound professional knowledge and a strong foundation of market data about listings, buyers, sellers, and prices. Quite simply, our experience speaks for itself, and we are now considered among the best property services providers on the German market, serving landlords and owners in our core locations in Berlin, Frankfurt, Munich, and Hamburg, as well as a range of other cities.

Far-sighted consultancy and representation

One of Cushman & Wakefield’s core service areas is landlord representation for owners and landlords of commercial property, both private individuals and institutions. If you have vacant office space to let, our property experts are there to help you, developing a holistic strategy to market your property and securing the right tenants. Our goals are to:

  • Let property at competitive market conditions
  • Secure long-term tenancies for properties
  • Maintain or increase property value

Thanks to our presence in the market and our knowledge of rental contracts and prices, the latest developments, and the overall market situation, we can offer strong landlord representation and property consultancy services focussing first and foremost on the needs of our clients.

Tailored lettings concepts

For landlords who value customised property consultancy, Cushman & Wakefield can offer a comprehensive service package responding specifically to client requirements. The core of our offering is composed of the following services:

Custom marketing concepts: Developing holistic strategies to successfully market commercial property.

Structured tenant sourcing processes: Proactively searching for and acquiring suitable tenants

Contract management: Providing consultancy around new rental contracts and the extension of existing leases.

Project & development services: Delivering project and development services including quality management, contract assessment, and certifications in the planning and construction phase (both new-build and refurbishments).

Market research and analysis: Observing and analysing current market situation and developments in order to develop competitive strategies for how to position properties effectively.

More than consultancy

Cushman & Wakefield bases its service offering on strong competencies and is able to offer landlords and owners advice in all project phases, providing comprehensive asset services (http://www.cushmanwakefield.de/de-de/services/asset-services) as the final link in our clients’ value chains. Our landlord representation portfolio includes services such as key account and technical property management, tailored to the business priorities and financial approaches of our clients; due to our organisational structure, we can offer all of our services both individually or as part of an overall package.

Sustainability in success

For Cushman & Wakefield, sustainability is a core element of our approach to landlord representation. With our Sustainable Property Management Services package, the first commercial standard in this area on the German market, we offer owners and landlords of commercial property the option of creating their own package of services to reflect their interests and the status of their property. We look forward to supporting you with sustainable implementation in the following areas:

Maintenance

Safety & environmental protection

Procurement

Monitoring, steering, control

Tenant loyalty

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Landlord Representation

Vertretung von Vermietern und Eigentümern

Sind Sie Eigentümer oder Vermieter und benötigen Beratung bei der Vermarktung und beim Management Ihrer Immobilien? Cushman & Wakefield bietet eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Vermietervertretung.

Erfahrung, die für sich spricht

Seit über 100 Jahren setzt Cushman & Wakefield auf ganzheitliche Immobilienstrategien. In dieser Zeit haben wir uns von einem kleinen Familienunternehmen zu einem global agierenden Immobilien-Dienstleister entwickelt. Fundiertes Fachwissen sowie eine detaillierte Datenbasis zu Objekten, Käufern, Verkäufern und Preisen dient als Grundlage für all unsere Dienstleistungsangebote. Erfahrung, die für sich spricht. In den deutschen Hauptstandorten Berlin, Frankfurt am Main, München und Hamburg gehört Cushman & Wakefield zu den renommiertesten Dienstleistern der Immobilienbranche, ist aber auch darüber hinaus für Vermieter und Eigentümer tätig.

Vermieterberatung und -vertretung mit Weitsicht

Die Landlord Representation für private und institutionelle Eigentümer und Vermieter ist einer der zentralen Dienstleistungsbereiche von Cushman & Wakefield. Möchten Sie vakante Büroräume vermieten, unterstützen unsere Immobilienexperten Sie bei der erfolgreichen Umsetzung. Wir entwickeln ganzheitliche Strategien für die Vermarktung von Immobilien und die Akquise passender Mieter. Unsere Ziele umfassen:

  • Marktgerechte Vermietung
  • Langfristige Vertragslaufzeiten
  • Werterhalt oder -steigerung von Immobilien

Unsere Marktdurchdringung – die Kenntnisse zu Mietverträgen, Mietniveaus, aktuellen Trends und der Wettbewerbssituation – bilden die Grundlage für unsere Beratungsleistungen im Rahmen der Landlord Representation. Dabei stehen die Bedürfnisse unserer Klienten stets im Mittelpunkt.

Vermietervertretung nach Maß

Legen Vermieter Wert auf eine individuelle Beratung, unterstützt Cushman & Wakefield sie mit einem Leistungspaket, das entsprechend der jeweiligen Anforderungen zusammengestellt wird. Im Kern bieten wir folgende Dienstleistungen an:

  • Individuelle Vermarktungskonzepte: Ausarbeitung ganzheitlicher Strategien zur erfolgreichen Vermarktung von Immobilien.
  • Strukturierte Prozesse zur Mieterfindung: Proaktive Akquise geeigneter Mieter.
  • Mietvertragsmanagement: Beratung bei dem Abschluss neuer und der Verlängerung bestehender Mietverträge.
  • Project & Development Services: Umfassende Project & Development Services in der Planungs- und Durchführungsphase von Bau- und Umbauprojekten (Qualitätsmanagement, Vertragsprüfungen, Zertifizierung etc.).
  • Research und Konkurrenzanalyse: Beobachtung der aktuellen Marktsituation und -entwicklung zur Ableitung wettbewerbsfähiger Strategien zur Positionierung von Immobilien.

Mehr als Beratung

Cushman & Wakefield setzt auf eine starke Dienstleistungskompetenz. Wir beraten Vermieter und Eigentümer in allen Phasen eines Projektes. Um die Wertschöpfungskette unserer Kunden zu schließen, ergänzen umfassende Asset Services unser Dienstleistungsportfolio zur Landlord Representation. Services wie Key Account und technisches Property Management werden auf die Prioritäten und finanziellen Handlungsmaximen des Kunden abgestimmt und können aufgrund ihrer Organisationsstruktur sowohl separat als auch in Kombination miteinander angeboten werden.

Mit Nachhaltigkeit zum Erfolg

Für Cushman & Wakefield ist Nachhaltigkeit ein grundlegender Aspekt der Vermieterberatung und -vertretung. Mit den „Sustainable Property Management Services“ – dem deutschlandweit ersten Standard zur nachhaltigen Gebäudebewirtschaftung – bieten wir Eigentümern und Vermietern die Möglichkeit, ein Leistungspaket zusammenzustellen, das zu ihren Interessen und zu dem Zustand ihres Objektes passt. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der nachhaltigen Umsetzung folgender Bereiche:

  • Instandhaltung
  • Umweltschutz und Sicherheit
  • Beschaffungsmanagement
  • Steuerung, Messung und Kontrolle
  • Mieterbindung