Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Occupiers/Tenants

  • Tenant Representation

    Cushman & Wakefield’s tenant representation experts help tenants identify and align strategic business, financial, and operational objectives with real estate requirements. Whether we are providing clients with acquisition, renewal, relocation, or consolidation services, C&W’s Tenant Representation services are distinguished by our in-depth knowledge of global markets, combined with strategic problem-solving abilities.


    Read more

  • Global Occupier Services

    An integrated part of our Corporate Occupier & Investor Services group (CIS), our lease administration team offers a comprehensive program geared to providing tenants operational efficiencies at their leased facilities. Services include technology consulting, implementation, ongoing management (including data management and invoice review and processing) and lease audit services.


    Read more

  • Sustainability Services

    We provide commercially focused sustainability advice that informs the real estate strategy. We understand that the key challenge for many occupiers is aligning the real estate function with the corporate sustainability approach. Our advice reduces cost, maximises value and supports delivery of your sustainability agenda.


    Read more

  • Project Management

    Project Management provides construction and portfolio oversight services including management, capital planning, and execution. Project types include office buildings, commercial spaces, retail spaces, industrial and distribution centres, telecommunications centres, mission critical data centres, and build-to-suits.


    Read more

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Nutzer/Mieter

  • Mietervertretung

    Gemeinsam mit den Experten der Mietervertretung von Cushman & Wakefield können Mieter ihren Immobilienbedarf mit ihren strategischen Geschäfts-, Finanz- und operativen Zielen in Einklang bringen. Je nachdem, ob es um Akquisition, Vertragsverlängerungen, Standortverlagerungen oder Konsolidierung geht, die Mietervertreter von C&W verfügen über ein umfassendes Wissen der globalen Märkte und bieten eine lösungsorientierte strategische Beratung.


    Lesen Sie mehr

  • Global Occupier Services

    Unser Mietvertragsverwaltungsteam ist Teil der Corporate Occupier & Investor Services (CIS) von C&W und bietet Mietern eine umfassende Dienstleistungspalette zur Optimierung der operativen Effizienz der gemieteten Flächen. Sie umfasst Technologieberatung und -implementierung, laufende Verwaltung (einschließlich Datenmanagement, Rechnungskontrolle und -bearbeitung) und Mietvertragsprüfungen.


    Lesen Sie mehr

  • Nachhaltigkeit

    C&W liefert eine wirtschaftlich orientierte Nachhaltigkeitsberatung, die sich als Grundlage einer Immobilienstrategie nutzen lässt. Wir sind uns im Klaren darüber, dass es für viele Nutzer besonders schwierig ist, ihre Immobilienfunktion mit der Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie des Unternehmens in Einklang zu bringen. Unsere Beratung hilft ihnen dabei, Kosten zu senken, Werte zu maximieren und die Vorgaben einer Nachhaltigkeitsagenda einzuhalten.


    Lesen Sie mehr

  • Project & Development Services

    Die Stärke unseres Project Managements liegt in der reibungslosen Realisierung und der Sicherung des wirtschaftlich erfolgreichen Abschlusses von Projekten - über Grenzen hinweg.



    Lesen Sie mehr