Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Office Agency

Expert advice for tenants and landlords

Are you looking to rent office space? Or do you have vacant commercial property to let? Cushman & Wakefield is on hand to offer you consultancy tailored to your needs and develop a strategy to fit your specific requirements.

Our expertise – your success

From our beginnings as a small-scale family firm through to the globally active property services company we are today, for over 100 years, Cushman & Wakefield has always taken a holistic strategic approach to property based first and foremost on the needs of the client. Our Office Agency department consults on commercial lettings both to individuals and companies looking to let or rent office space.

Thanks to the strong internal network between Cushman & Wakefield locations, our consultants are up to speed with the latest market trends and have a clear understanding of current requirements in commercial letting. With this knowledge behind them, they are able to provide tailored solutions to fit every profile. As such, our lead offices in Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, and Frankfurt enjoy an excellent reputation in property services; Cushman & Wakefield is also active in other business areas, operating across Germany and the world.

Our property consultants can offer expert advice on letting and renting all types of commercial property:

  • Industrial estates and office parks
  • Standard office buildings
  • Mixed-use sites

Marketing your office spaces

Cushman & Wakefield works both with private persons and institutional landlords in letting commercial property. If you have vacant office space to let, our experts will be delighted to help you market the property and find commercial tenants based on a sustainable, long-term strategy specially developed to match your needs. Our goal is to let your property at competitive market conditions under long lease terms with a view to maintaining or increasing its value. To achieve this, we bring our comprehensive market knowledge to bear: our consultants keep abreast of letting laws, current rental prices, and the overall market situation.

  • Services we offer to prospective commercial landlords include:
  • Customised concepts for letting office space
  • Proactive, structured tenant acquisition
  • Evaluation of existing leases
  • Competition analysis
  • Market research

Cushman &Wakefield has strong competence in providing services along the entire value chain: beyond office letting, we also offer a range of strategic asset services. Operating with a clearly defined organisational structure, we are able to offer the full spectrum of technical property management, commercial property management, centre management, and sustainability services, either individually or as complete packages.

Finding your office space

We also take a long-term approach when it comes to representing potential tenants. Our experts develop sustainable rental strategies which minimise risk while maximising flexibility, creating a personalised requirements profile on the basis of both current and potential needs. In order to make sure that decisions are taken on the most reliable basis possible, we conduct detailed market analyses and compare potential spaces with reference to our clients’ requirements.

Services we offer to prospective commercial tenants include:

  • Requirement profiling
  • Market analyses
  • Space concepts
  • Contract negotiation
  • Availability of current office stock

In addition, we also support our commercial tenants in project management: if you need to lease office space, extend existing space, or need help managing your move, we will be delighted to represent you in dealing with landlords, architects, and contractors. Thanks to our experience in the industry, we are able to negotiate as equals, obtaining the best conditions possible in every situation.

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Bürovermietung

Expertise für Mieter und Vermieter

Möchten Sie Büroräume mieten oder suchen Sie nach einem Partner für die Vermarktung vakanter Büroflächen? Cushman & Wakefield berät Sie individuell und entwickelt eine auf Ihr Anforderungsprofil abgestimmte Strategie.

Unsere Expertise – Ihr Erfolg

Vom kleinen Familienunternehmen zum global agierenden Immobilien-Dienstleister – seit über 100 Jahren setzt Cushman & Wakefield auf ganzheitliche Immobilienstrategien, bei denen die Bedürfnisse der Klienten im Vordergrund stehen. Die Abteilung für Bürovermietung (Office Agency) berät sowohl Privatpersonen als auch Unternehmen, die Bürofläche mieten oder vermieten möchten.

Dank der effektiven Vernetzung der einzelnen Standorte kennen unsere Berater aktuelle Markttrends und wissen um die Anforderungen, die an moderne Büroflächen gestellt werden. Dieses Fachwissen setzen sie ein, um individuelle Lösungen zu finden. So gehört Cushman & Wakefield an den Hauptstandorten Berlin, Hamburg, München und Frankfurt am Main zu den renommiertesten Dienstleistern im Immobilienbereich, ist aber auch darüber hinaus tätig – in Deutschland und auf der ganzen Welt.

Unsere Experten für Bürovermietung beraten Sie bei der An- und Vermietung sämtlicher Gebäudetypen:

  • Gewerbe- und Büroparks
  • Klassische Bürogebäude
  • gemischt genutzte Objekte

Vermarktungskonzepte für die Bürovermietung

Cushman & Wakefield berät sowohl institutionelle als auch private Eigentümer. Möchten Sie vakanten Büroraum vermieten, unterstützen unsere Experten Sie bei der erfolgreichen Vermarktung und Mieterakquise. Die Nachhaltigkeit der dafür entwickelten Strategien hat für uns einen besonders hohen Stellenwert. Unser Ziel ist es, eine marktgerechte Vermietung mit langfristigen Mietvertragslaufzeiten zu realisieren und den Wert einer Immobilie zu erhalten oder zu steigern. Basis dafür sind umfassende Marktkenntnisse: Unsere Berater sind mit geltendem Mietrecht vertraut und kennen aktuelle Mietniveaus sowie die Wettbewerbslage.

Die Dienstleistungen für Klienten, die Büros vermieten möchten, umfassen:

  • Entwicklung individueller Konzepte zur Bürovermietung
  • Aktive und strukturierte Mieterakquise
  • Beratung zu Bestandsmietverträgen
  • Konkurrenzanalysen
  • Marktforschung 

Cushman & Wakefield verfügt über eine starke Dienstleistungskompetenz. Um die Wertschöpfungskette für unsere Kunden zu schließen, komplettieren umfassende Asset Services die strategisch ausgerichteten Dienstleistungen der Bürovermietung. Eine klar definierte Organisationsstruktur ermöglicht es, Services wie technisches und kaufmännisches Property Management, Center Management und Sustainability sowohl individuell als auch in Kombination anzubieten.

Anmietungsstrategien für Mieter

Auch bei den von uns angebotenen Services für mietsuchende Unternehmen steht die Nachhaltigkeit im Vordergrund. Unsere Immobilienexperten entwickeln Anmietungsstrategien, die bei möglichst geringem Risiko ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität ermöglichen. Die Grundlage dafür bilden individuelle Anforderungsprofile, die sowohl aktuelle als auch zukünftige Bedürfnisse von Klienten abbilden, die ein Büro mieten möchten. Detaillierte Marktanalysen und Vergleichsmodelle schaffen eine zuverlässige Entscheidungsgrundlage.

Die Dienstleistungen für mietsuchende Unternehmen umfassen:

  • Ausarbeitung eines Anforderungsprofils
  • Marktanalysen
  • Flächenkonzepte
  • Mietvertragsverhandlungen
  • Angebot bestehender Bürogebäude

Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Mieter beim Project Management. Möchten Sie Büroraum mieten, ausbauen oder benötigen Sie Unterstützung beim Umzugsmanagement, vertreten wir Ihre Interessen gegenüber Vermietern, Architekten und ausführenden Unternehmen. Mit unserer Expertise verhandeln wir auf Augenhöhe und stehen in Ihrem Namen für die besten Konditionen ein.