Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Sustainability Services

Property Management plays a central role in sustainable building operation, due to its key coordinating function between the owner, operator and user. To improve the sustainability performance of buildings further, Property Management is responsible for structured quality assurance of both technical and commercial building operation.

Sustainable Property Management Services by Cushman & Wakefield certified by BREEAM


Cushman & Wakefield’s Sustainable Property Management Services, is the first standard in Germany for sustainable building operation. This enables the target-oriented and steerable implementation of sustainable building operation on the basis of legally verified contractual provisions as well as a specially-tailored scope of services. The program is additionally based on the methods and content of the internationally recognised BREEAM In-Use sustainability certification for existing buildings. For our Sustainable Property Management Services, C&W received the official Badge of Recognition of the Building Research Establishment, the operating company of the BREEAM In-Use certification system.

In the provision of Sustainable Property Management Services, C&W concentrates on the sustainability performance of the active parties, coordinates interfaces, steers information flows and puts tenants, owners and service providers in a position to achieve a further important contribution to sustainability in the real estate industry.

Depending on property condition and owner – and user interests C&W offers an individually-adjustable scope of services regarding the following main aspects:

  • Maintenance
    Inventory taking, concept development and implementation of sustainable maintenance strategies
  • Steering, Measurement, Control
    Consumption management, equipment calibration and adjustment, benchmarking
  • Environmental Protection and Safety
    Solution for reduction of water consumption, energy saving and garbage reduction
  • Procurement Management
    Solutions for environmentally-sound procurement of goods e.g. use of sustainable building materials and low-emission materials etc.
  • Tenant commitment
    Development and implementation of sustainable tenant use concepts for actively developing tenant involvement and commitment to the sustainability strategy

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Nachhaltigkeit

Das Property Management nimmt bei der nachhaltigen Gebäudebewirtschaftung eine zentrale Stellung ein, da ihm aufgrund der koordinierenden Funktion zwischen Eigentümer, Betreiber und Nutzer eine Schlüsselposition zukommt. Zur Erhöhung der Nachhaltigkeitsperformance von Gebäuden übernimmt das Property Management eine geordnete Qualitätssicherung in den Bereichen technischer und kaufmännischer Gebäudebewirtschaftung.

Sustainable Property Management Services by Cushman & Wakefield certified by BREEAM


Cushman & Wakefield hat mit „Sustainable Property Management Services“ den deutschlandweit ersten Standard zur nachhaltigen Gebäudebewirtschaftung vorgestellt. Dieser ermöglicht eine zielführende und steuerbare Umsetzung nachhaltiger Gebäudebewirtschaftung auf Basis rechtlich geprüfter Vertragsvorlagen sowie speziell zugeschnittener Leistungsverzeichnisse. Zudem basiert er auf Methoden und Inhalten des international anerkannten BREEAM Nachhaltigkeitszertifikats für Bestandsbauten. C&W erhielt für „Sustainable Property Management Services“ die offizielle Anerkennung „Badge of Recognition“ des Building Research Establishments, der Trägergesellschaft des BREEAM Zertifizierungssystems für Bestandsbauten.

C&W konzentriert sich bei der Erbringung von „Sustainable Property Management Services“ auf die Nachhaltigkeitsperformance der agierenden Personen, koordiniert Schnittstellen, lenkt Informationsflüsse und versetzt Mieter, Eigentümer und Dienstleister in die Lage, einen weiteren wichtigen Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit in der Immobilienwirtschaft zu leisten. 

Je nach Objektzustand sowie Eigentümer- und Nutzerinteresse bietet C&W ein individuell anpassbares Leistungspaket auf Basis nachfolgend genannter Kernthemen:

  • Instandhaltung
    Bestandsaufnahmen, Konzeptentwicklung und Umsetzung nachhaltiger Instandhaltungsstrategien

  • Steuerung, Messung, Kontrolle
    Verbrauchsmanagement, Anlageneinstellung und Benchmarking

  • Umweltschutz & Sicherheit
    Lösungen zur Reduzierung des Wasserverbrauchs, der Energieeinsparungen und der Abfallreduktion

  • Beschaffungsmanagement
    Lösungen zur umweltschonenden Beschaffung von Gütern wie z.B. der Verwendung von nachhaltigen Baumaterialien und gering-emissiven Materialien etc.

  • Mieterbindung
    Entwicklung und Umsetzung nachhaltiger Mieternutzungskonzepte zur aktiven Einbindung der Mieter in die Nachhaltigkeitsstrategie

Neue Fallstudien

Erste 5-Sterne BREEAM DE In-Use-Zertifizierung in Deutschland

Lesen Sie mehr

Research

Digital Disruption in the Workplace 2016

Wenn sie “digital” hören, denken die meisten Menschen an Google, Facebook oder andere Technologiegesellschaften, aber jetzt verwandeln sich zunehmend Unternehmen in verschiedenen Sektoren in ein digitales Unternehmen.
Englischsprachig

Lesen Sie mehr