Cookie Use Notification

This site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalised service.

By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our cookie notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies.

Tenant Representation

Consultancy for commercial tenants

Are you looking to find suitable office space for your company? Or perhaps you want to start by getting a market overview of a potential new location? Whatever your office rental needs, Cushman & Wakefield is there to offer the right tenant representation for you.

Success with customer-centred solutions

For over 100 years now, Cushman & Wakefield has been advising its clients in all areas of the property market, focussing from its very beginnings on customer-orientated solutions. We represent both private and institutional tenants on the search for a suitable commercial rental, developing custom strategies to match specific requirements and acting as an agent in dealings with owners and landlords. Thanks to the strong internal network between Cushman & Wakefield locations, both within the German market and internationally, our property experts have up-to-the-minute knowledge of the global commercial property market – knowledge which they put to the service of their customers on a daily basis.

Consultancy for sustainable commercial tenancy

We aim to develop sustainable rental strategies which minimise risk while maximising flexibility, creating a personalised requirements profile on the basis of both current and potential needs. In order to make sure that we conduct commercial tenant representation on a sound basis, we profile current requirements, providing detailed analyses and comparative models to our clients which they can use in order to develop sustainable concepts for office space rentals.

Our tenant representation portfolio includes the following services:

  • Carrying out requirement profiling
  • Offering access to stock of space to let and project pipeline
  • Developing customised space and building use concepts
  • Negotiating new contracts and renegotiating existing leases
  • Providing models for financial evaluation
  • Creating detailed market analyses

Tenant representation and project management

As part of our commercial tenant representation portfolio, Cushman & Wakefield supports companies with a range of project management and consultancy services. Due to their experience, our property consultants are able to negotiate with landlords, architects, and contractors as equals, offering project steering if required and providing quality assurance for works. Our portfolio in this area includes the following services:

  • Project management (refurbishment/extensions)
  • Coordinating international property projects
  • Workplace consultancy
  • Removals management

Sustainable property management services

Sustainability is a core element of the Cushman & Wakefield corporate philosophy, and our range of sustainable property management services underscores this approach. We can offer support in maintenance and management, procurement, tenant loyalty, environmental protection, and health & safety, tailoring our offer to the needs of both the tenant and the landlord, as well as the property and thus allowing everyone involved to make a contribution to sustainability in the real estate sector.

Information zur Verwendung von Cookies

Diese Website verwendet Cookies, um unseren Service besser auf Ihre Wünsche ausrichten zu können.

Mit der Nutzung unserer Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden, wie es in unseren Cookies-Hinweisen dargestellt ist, einverstanden. Bitte lesen Sie unsere Cookie-Hinweise für weitere Informationen zu den von uns verwendeten Cookies sowie ihrer Entfernung oder Sperrung.

Tenant Representation

Individuelle Mieterberatung für Unternehmen

Möchten Sie für Ihr Unternehmen adäquate Büroräume mieten oder zunächst einen Überblick über den Markt am Wunschstandort erhalten? Cushman & Wakefield unterstützt Sie mit einer auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Mietervertretung.

Mit kundenorientierten Lösungen zum Erfolg

Seit über 100 Jahren berät Cushman & Wakefield Klienten in allen Bereichen des Immobilienmarktes. Dabei stehen kundenorientierte Lösungen stets im Vordergrund. Im Rahmen der Tenant Representation unterstützen wir private und institutionelle Interessenten. Wir entwickeln individuelle, bedarfsgerechte Strategien und vertreten ihre Interessen gegenüber Vermietern und Eigentümern. Durch die enge Vernetzung unserer deutschen und internationalen Standorte kennen unsere Immobilienexperten die aktuelle Situation auf den globalen Immobilienmärkten. Dieses Wissen setzen sie tagtäglich für unsere Kunden ein.

Nachhaltige Mieterberatung für Firmen

Unser Ziel ist es, nachhaltige Anmietungsstrategien zu entwickeln, die bei minimalem Risiko ein Höchstmaß an Flexibilität ermöglichen und den derzeitigen sowie zukünftigen Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden gerecht werden. Die Grundlage für alle Dienstleistungen der Mietervertretung ist ein Anforderungsprofil, das die aktuelle Bedarfssituation erfasst. Unternehmen können die detaillierten Analysen sowie Vergleichsmodelle ihrerseits dazu verwenden, die Anmietung von Büroflächen nachhaltig zu planen.

  • Unser Leistungsspektrum der Tenant Representation umfasst unter anderem:
  • Erfassung der individuellen Bedarfssituation
  • Angebot bestehender Büroimmobilien und Projektentwicklungen
  • Entwicklung individueller Raum- und Gebäudenutzungskonzepte
  • Verhandlung neuer und bestehender Mietverträge
  • Ausarbeitung finanzieller Bewertungsmodelle
  • Erstellung von Marktanalysen

Mietervertretung und Project Management

Im Rahmen der Mieterberatung unterstützt Cushman & Wakefield Unternehmen überdies mit Dienstleistungen aus dem Bereich Project & Development Serivces. Unsere erfahrenen Immobilienexperten verhandeln mit Vermietern, Architekten und ausführenden Unternehmen auf Augenhöhe, übernehmen die Projektsteuerung und stellen die Qualität der Umsetzung sicher. Diese Leistungen beinhalten unter anderem:

  • Projektmanagement bei Aus- und Umbau
  • Koordinierung internationaler Immobilienprojekte
  • Workplace Consultancy
  • Umzugsmanagement

Sustainable Property Management Services

Nachhaltigkeit ist ein Kernelement der Unternehmensphilosophie von Cushman & Wakefield. Die Sustainable Property Management Services unterstreichen diesen Ansatz. Dienstleistungen aus den Bereichen Instandhaltung, Steuerung, Beschaffungsmanagement, Mieterbindung, Umweltschutz und Sicherheit werden auf die Bedürfnisse von Mietern und Vermietern sowie das Objekt abgestimmt, sodass alle beteiligten Personen einen Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit in der Immobilienwirtschaft leisten können.